21st District Map and General Information

The 21st District includes all or part of the communities of Bloomingdale, Carol Stream, Lisle, Naperville, Warrenville, West Chicago, Winfield and Wheaton in DuPage and Will counties.

You can view a larger map of the 21st District by clicking here.

The Illinois State Board of Elections has more information and state legislative and Congressional Boundaries.

Legislative Offices

552 S. Washington St. 
Suite 104
Naperville, IL 60540

309 I State House
Springfield, IL 62706

E-mail senatorconnelly21@gmail.com